Back From Coachella… Also, posted 10 new songs I’m currently diggin’

Lauryn Hill, Cold War Kids, Kings of Leon, Animal Collective, Arcade Fire and so many more kicked ass!

3 Responses to “Back From Coachella… Also, posted 10 new songs I’m currently diggin’”

  1. I couldn’t currently have asked for a more rewarding blog. You happen to be there to give excellent guidance, going directly to the point for easy understanding of your website visitors. You’re truly a terrific pro in this matter. Thanks a lot for currently being there for folks like me.

  2. All I can express is, I am not sure what to really say! Except needless to say, for the superb tips that happen to be shared within this blog. I can think of a million fun tips on how to read the content articles on this site. There’s no doubt that I will eventually take a step making use of your tips on that matter I could not have been able to handle alone. You had been so thoughtful to allow me to be one of those to profit from your handy information. Please know how a great deal I enjoy the whole thing.

What are you thinking?

